SONG OF A DYING MAN!!

image
STORY OF A DYING MAN

In the end 
Only these words are on my lips for you..
I may have committed countless mistakes.. 
But I loved u still..

Here the tale ends before it begins..
Only the tears in the eyes bear witness to it..
Those who suffer the wounds..
They sing the melancholy..
I may have committed countless mistakes.. 
But I loved u still..

When a river rushes forward unrestrained,
It knows not what awaits her..
Life or death..
The river of our love 
Ended where.. 
U know not..
I know not..
I may have committed countless mistakes..
But I loved u still..

Love is a dreadful flower.. 
Whose fragrance is afar.. 
But is nothing but millions of thorns when nearby..
Still my heart wanders.. 
Seeking that fragrance of you.. 
I may have committed countless mistakes.. 
But I loved u still..

If ever u hear this earnest song..
I have narrated the secrets of my soul..
The sparkle in your eyes for me would mean a lot to me..
I may have committed countless mistakes.. 
But I loved u still..
I loved u still..!!

Aaryaa94
Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “SONG OF A DYING MAN!!

Leave a Reply

